Search

+86-533-2975022 

Copyright © 2019  Dongming Jinjin Chemical Co., Ltd.    Powered by www.300.cn     鲁ICP备19030581号

Service hotline

Mobile:0086-13864342998
E-mail:jujinliutingting@163.com (International)
Address: Zibo Industrial Park, Development Zone, Dongming County, Heze City, Shandong Province

Mobile version website

ABOUT US

>
Company profiles

Company profiles

Page view:

Dongming Jujin Chemical Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer and exporter of anionic surfactants. At the same time, it is also the test base of Tianjin University, Shandong High-tech Enterprise, and the research and development unit of surfactants. The company was established in Heze City, Shandong Province in 2005, covering a total area of ​​more than 160 acres, with an initial investment of more than 75 million yuan.

Now Dongming Jujin Chemical Co., Ltd. has developed into one of the largest and leading manufacturers in Asia and a leading company in the field of surfactants in China. As the leading product of our company, sodium lauryl sulfate has been listed as a high-quality product and key recommendation product by China Fine Chemicals Expert Committee. Sodium dodecyl sulfate product successfully obtained ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification in June 2006. In 2006, we also won the Shandong Province Technology Progress Award.

Advanced production equipment, leading engineering team and standardized modern management ensure the high quality and good environmental protection of the products; the experienced marketing team and customer service center ensure our excellent service. The company always adheres to the enterprise management principle of "people-oriented, innovative spirit as the core", with the enterprise spirit of "practical, pragmatic, rigorous, strict; pursuit of excellence, never give up"; adhere to "win the trust with good quality, show the credibility of virtue, Spread our market globally through Virtue" marketing philosophy. With diversified products, complete specifications and excellent quality, it has won the favor of international and domestic well-known enterprises such as “Naes”, “Libai”, “Yunnan Baiyao” and “Taishan Plaster” and established a long-term strategic partnership. Our products have been distributed in 32 provinces and cities in China, and exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, South America and other 20 countries and regions.

Jujin Chemical Co., Ltd. is committed to creating a safe and clean world with good environmental protection, and strives to promote the harmonious development of people and nature.

在线客服
客服热线
13864342998
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

扫描进入手机网站

东明俱进化工有限公司

地址:山东省菏泽市东明县开发区淄博工业园
电话:0533-2083712 0530-7299038  

          0530-7299668

传真:0530-7299033  

版权所有:东明俱进化工有限公司

 

鲁ICP备17019712号-1​    网站建设:中企动力 淄博

名称:中企动力科技股份有限公司

地址:北京市经济技术开发区地盛西路1号数码庄园

电话:400-660-5555

邮箱:service4006@300.cn

商务合作邮箱:online@300.cn
品牌公关报道:brand@300.cn

关注微信二维码

关注手机二维码

版权所有:中企动力科技股份有限公司

沪ICP备17019712号-1​    网站建设:中企动力

>
公司简介

A

B

O

U

T

U

S

公司简介

浏览量:

  东明俱进化工有限公司是一家阴离子表面活性剂的制造商和出口商。同时也是天津大学的试验基地,山东高新技术企业,和表面活性剂的研发单位科技的工程师中国科学院工业工程委员会。公司于2005年在山东省菏泽市成立,共占地160余亩,前期投资7500余万元。

  现在东明俱进化工有限公司已经发展成为中国和亚洲的专业制造商之一,中国表面活性剂领域的先进企业。作为我公司的主导产品,十二烷基硫酸钠已被中国精细化工专家委员会列为高质量产品和重点推荐产品。十二烷基硫酸钠产品于2006年6月成功地获得了ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证。2006,我们也获得了山东省技术进步奖。

  先进的生产设备、优秀的工程师队伍、规范化的现代化管理,保证了产品的高质量和良好的环境保护;经验丰富的营销团队和客户服务中心确保了我们优质的服务。公司始终坚持“以人为本、创新精神为核心”的企业管理原则,以“求实、务实、严谨、严格;追求卓越,永不放弃”的企业精神;坚持“以质量好赢得信任,展示美德的信誉,传播我们的市场在全球范围内通过美德”营销哲学。产品多元化、规格齐全、品质卓越、赢得了“纳爱斯”、“立白”、“云南白药”、“泰山石膏”等国际、国内知名企业的青睐并建立起长期战略合作伙伴关系。我们的产品已遍布中国国内32个省市,远销欧美、中东、东南亚、南美等20约个国家和地区。

  俱进化工有限公司致力于以良好的环境保护创造一个安全和干净的世界,努力促进人与自然的和谐发展。